Emotion · Miami University · USA

Welcome to my world!


I decided to do a blog for my English class’s multimedia project because I love writing, especially about my daily life and feeling. Write about my emotions is the best way to memorize my life. Sometimes, I enjoy sitting down and read my diaries again to come back the past for a while.

I wrote a lot diaries and journals when I was in middle school, then I started my first blog at high school. Until now, I have nearly thousands entries but most of them are in Vietnamese. Therefore, I’m really excited to have a whole new blog in English.

About me, I believe I’m just a normal girl who you can meet everyday out there. The only thing makes me special is people around me. At this moment, I’m happy with my life somehow. Life is tough, but I enjoy  it that way. My world becomes meaningful with challenges and obstacles.

I just want to say “Thank you” to my family, relatives and all of my friends. Without you, I’m not me of today. Thank for never leaving me alone under any circumstances. Thank for loving me for who I am. Thank for always standing by me no matter where I am in this world. You know who you are. I love you all.

Leave a Reply

