Liverpool FC

Xabi’s b-day


Happy birthday to you, Xabi Alonso

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To be honest, you’re a very special Spanish person because I don’t like anything that is related to Spain or Spanish except for you. You did change the way I used to think about Spanish people. However, it doesn’t work very well now. You’re still the only Spanish person I like

It has been 2 years since you left Liverpool FC. Time goes so fast. I’m glad that you have a happy family and live in your native country. I will always remember you as a Liverpool hero. Sorry for how terrible Bald Ben treated you before you left. I wish you and Michael could be teammates, but it is just a dream that never comes true😦

Wish you a good season, score wonderful goals and enjoy your life as much as you can. I miss you at Anfield a lot.

Leave a Reply

