Emotion · Miami University

Virgin Snow


Snow finally comes :X
It’s so beautiful but extremely cold. Everything turns white now.
I don’t know why it must snow today when I left my Miami ID card at home😦 Waiting for nearly one hour outside for somebody to let me in, and then I was totally late for History class. Again, Aaron is super nice and cute to me. Not sure how he recognized that I missed the quiz, but he did know that when I told him. Thanks for letting me doing it later. You are my first Miami favorite instructor ever. Amazing personality!

Leave a Reply

