Emotion

Hopelessness


Hahaha, my life… How wonderful it is! What a life!

Today I suddenly opened a sticky that I wrote few weeks ago when he straightforwardly sent me from heaven to hell. Enjoy reading it now…

Mim cuoi T nhe! Song chang de lam gi ca… Uh, ro rang song chang thay co gi thu vi. Du may chang muon lam gi, nhung van phai co gang lam xong nhung thu can lam. Hay la van cu hay co song de lam dau ban than may, de xem rot cuc thi may ban linh toi dau, gan goc toi dau, chiu dung duoc bao nhieu dau thuong, T nhe😉

Let smile, Thuong! Living is nonsense… Yeah of course, living is extremely boring. (However, you must keep surviving) Even though you want to do nothing, you still have to accomplish what you need to do. Or you can think this way, living is just to hurt yourself, to see how strong you are, how brave you are, and how much pain you can bear eventually, Thuong😉

Hahaha!!! Today is a beautiful rainy day. There were lightnings and thunders earlier this morning too ^^ Well, thanks for the weather, you did a great job trying to maximize my sadness and loneliness. I really appreciate your kindness.

Just recognize how funny my life is… It’s like a big circle running around. Too complicated with too many knots

The person I love does not even know who I am…

The person I like does not pay any attention to me…

The person I want to talk to did not reply my text message…

The person who I do not expect to text me did text me everyday…

The person who I do not expect to like me keeps chasing me after years…

What should I do? Give up? I’m afraid of seeing the person I’m truly in love with because…

And I have no confidence that the person I like still cares about me. Haha, the best thing I could do now is giving up.

I wish, I wish, I wish… I could cry. What a person does when she needs to cry? I don’t know. To me, crying is good, kind of like an emotion release. I do not cry because I’ll get over my melancholy afterward, but because I need to get some feelings out and enjoy sadness. Sometimes even crying cannot make me feel better. Fortunately, I still feel the pain in my heart, I can feel the tears… My eyes just can’t cry. Is that because they’re out of tears?

At this moment, I don’t have any hope, expectation or dream. I was happy if I thought I would be able to see him tomorrow. But right now, that type of hope does not exist any more. My heart is dead. It does not feel anything, any kinds of emotions…

Empty…

I do not have any reason to keep trying. You do not and will not belong to me ever ever ever… in this life. Why should I hold on? Why do I still want you to be with me? Why would I rather stand pains than lose you?

Okay, I’ll hide my feelings for you deep inside my heart, so nobody would know… I have enough loves and pains for my whole life already! No more, no more tragedy…

Leave a Reply

